News

24. August 2015

PRESERVE PROVEN EXPERIENCE AND EXPERTISE, PROMOTE INNOVATION

Contact:
BUPI Golser Maschinenbau GmbH
Altengutrathstraße 31-33
5400 Hallein/Austria

Phone: +43 6245 76855-0
www.bupicleaner.com

Established in 1954 as the pioneer of industrial parts cleaning, with an installed base in excess of 14,000 systems, BUPI Golser still ranks among the market leaders in this segment 60 years later. BUPI Golser systems combine proven experience and expertise with cutting-edge innovation. The company’s new outward appearance reflects massive investments in the company’s facilities at Hallein, Austria, and underlines not only the sustainable philosophy of the premium manufacturer. With presentation opportunities ranging all the way to extensive cleaning runs in testing facilities, it supports customers in finding the right solution.

Since 1954, BUPI CLEANER® has been synonymous with long-lived, efficient part cleaning systems. At the production facility embedded in nature amid staggering mountain scenery just outside the city of Salzburg, the BUPI Golser Maschinenbau GmbH team fills the company’s philosophy with life day after day: Preserve proven experience and expertise, promote innovation.

3_DSC_0645_Illu

THE NEW COLOURS OF CLEAN
The BUPI CLEANER® POWERTEC range of systems is a significant manifestation of this credo. While the time-tested cleaning method remained almost unchanged, all other parameters were completely redefined to optimise usability and reduced maintenance as well as minimise space requirements. Today, these systems are considered best in class in terms of longevity, energy efficiency and sustainability. Their user-friendly shape developed by leading industrial designers as well as their friendly colour scheme set new standards in exterior appearance.

“WITH MASSIVE INVESTMENTS IN OUR HALLEIN PLANT, WE REINFORCE THE COMPETITIVENESS OF OUR DESIGN AND PRODUCTION FACILITY FOR THE FUTURE.”

MARKUS GOLSER, MANAGING PARTNER OF BUPI GOLSER MASCHINENBAU GMBH
DSC_0218

Fast decision-making processes give BUPI Golser the flexibility to swiftly react to changes in the marketplace. The image shows Markus Golser, managing partner (right) discussing details of a new design with technical manager, Markus Wischenbart.

CUSTOMER FOCUS AS AN ASSET
Since their spectacular introduction in 2006, the systems within the BUPI CLEANER® POWERTEC series have been undergoing continuous improvement and several models were added to the product range. Designing customised solutions is also part of the POWERTEC principle. “Improvement and further development of our systems rely on feedback from the markets” says Gerhard Bernauer, head of marketing at BUPI Golser Maschinenbau GmbH. “Our long-standing, reliable sales partners not only sell our systems but are our eyes and ears in the marketplace. The input they provide significantly influences our product design.”

“RE-LAUNCHING MARKETING ACTIVITIES, BUPI GOLSER BEST SUPPORTS THE EFFORTS OF ITS SALES PARTNERS AND THE SUSTAINED GROWTH OF THE COMPANY ON THE INDUSTRIAL PARTS CLEANING MARKET.”

GERHARD BERNAUER, HEAD OF MARKETING AT BUPI GOLSER MASCHINENBAU GMBH
BupiCleaner_Collage_web_iphone

www.bupicleaner.com is the appropriate visual representation of the future-oriented, resource efficient and environment-friendly company and a rich knowledge repository for all interested in industrial parts cleaning.

OUT OF THE SHADOW
To best support the efforts of our sales partners and consequently the sustained growth of the cleaning system manufacturer, BUPI Golser relaunched in-house marketing activities in 2014. The aim is to establish state of the art market communications. These marketing activities go far beyond designing new product brochures. The new BUPI Golser website at www.bupicleaner.com is not only the appropriate visual representation of the future-oriented, resource efficient and environment-friendly company. With detailed presentations of standard as well as custom systems and an interactive system configuration tool, it also doubles as a rich information repository for all interested in parts cleaning.

“WITH LONG-TERM TESTS DIRECTLY ON PROSPECTS’ PREMISES, THE MOBILE TESTING FACILITY DEVELOPED BY BUPI GOLSER AND RTG CLEANTEC PROVIDES A SOLID FOUNDATION FOR INVESTMENT DECISIONS.”

OLIVER GRÄTZ, MANAGING DIRECTOR OF RTG CLEANTEC GMBH
Mobiles Technikum

RTG Cleantec‘s mobile testing facility is equipped with a BUPI CLEANER® POWERTEC system as well as all measurement and analysis systems required to monitor the condition of the cleaning agent. It requires only electricity, compressed air and water and can be integrated with operational processes on site.

CONVINCING RESULTS IN TESTING FACILITIES
Presentation opportunities range all the way to practical trial runs and training sessions on BUPI CLEANER® POWERTEC systems with individually configured options, followed by scientific analyses of the results in testing facilities operated by BUPI Golser and its sales partners. BUPI Golser is the first supplier of industrial cleaning systems with a mobile testing facility for long-term tests on prospects’ premises. Equipped with a BUPI CLEANER® POWERTEC system as well as all measurement and analysis systems required to evaluate cleaning results, the testing facility in a trailer jointly developed with RTG Cleantec GmbH RTG Cleantec GmbH requires only electricity, compressed air and water and can be directly integrated with operational procedures on site.

Aktuelles

24. August 2015

BEWÄHRTES ERHALTEN, MIT INNOVATIONEN IN DIE ZUKUNFT

Rückfragehinweis:
BUPI Golser Maschinenbau GmbH
Altengutrathstraße 31-33
5400 Hallein

Tel.: +43 6245 76855-0
www.bupicleaner.com

1954 als Pionier der industriellen Teilereinigung gegründet, gehört BUPI Golser auf diesem Gebiet mit ca. 14.000 installierten Anlagen auch über 60 Jahre danach zu den absoluten Marktführern. Ihre Anlagen sind die gelungene Kombination von Bewährtem und Innovationen. Der neue Unternehmensauftritt als Teil massiver Investitionen in den Standort Hallein unterstreicht nicht nur die nachhaltige Firmenphilosophie des Premium-Herstellers. Mit Präsentationsmöglichkeiten, die bis hin zu Reinigungsversuchen in Technikumsanlagen reichen, unterstützt er Kunden bei der Lösungsfindung.

Schon seit 1954 steht BUPI CLEANER® für langlebige und effiziente Teilereinigungsanlagen. In der Fertigungsstätte inmitten der Natur vor umwerfender Bergkulisse etwas außerhalb von Salzburg lebt das Team der BUPI Golser Maschinenbau GmbH die Philosophie des Unternehmens jeden Tag aufs Neue: Bewährtes erhalten, Innovationen fördern.

3_DSC_0645_Illu

DIE NEUEN FARBEN DER REINHEIT
Eine deutliche Manifestation dieses gelebten Credos ist die Anlagenserie BUPI CLEANER® POWERTEC. Während das bewährte Reinigungsverfahren nahezu unverändert blieb, wurden alle anderen Parameter unter Gesichtspunkten der Bediener- und Wartungsfreundlichkeit sowie der Platzersparnis völlig neu definiert. Heute gelten die Anlagen als führend bei Langlebigkeit, Energieeffizienz und Nachhaltigkeit. Nach außen hin setzen die von namhaften Industriedesignern entwickelte bedienungsfreundliche Formgebung und das freundliche Farbschema Zeichen.

„MIT MASSIVEN INVESTITIONEN IN DAS WERK HALLEIN SICHERN WIR LANGFRISTIG DIE WETTBEWERBSFÄHIGKEIT UNSERES ENTWICKLUNGSUND PRODUKTIONSSTANDORTES AB.“

MARKUS GOLSER, GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER GESELLSCHAFTER DER BUPI GOLSER MASCHINENBAU GMBH
DSC_0218

Kurze Entscheidungswege verleihen BUPI Golser die Flexibilität, rasch auf Veränderungen am Markt zu reagieren. Markus Golser, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter (rechts) erörtert mit dem technischen Leiter Markus Wischenbart Ausstattungsdetails einer neuen Anlage.

STÄRKE DURCH KUNDENNÄHE
Seit ihrer spektakulären Vorstellung im Herbst 2006 werden die Anlagen der Serie BUPI CLEANER® POWERTEC laufend weiterentwickelt, die Baureihe selbst um zusätzliche Modelle erweitert. Auch die Entwicklung kundenindividuell angepasster Lösungen ist Teil des POWERTEC-Prinzips. „Grundlage für Verbesserungen und Weiterentwicklung unserer Anlagen ist das Feedback vom Markt.“, sagt Gerhard Bernauer, Marketingleiter bei der BUPI Golser Maschinenbau GmbH. „Unsere lang jährigen, verlässlichen Vertriebspartner sind nicht nur Verkäufer unserer Anlagen, sondern auch Ohr zum Markt. Ihr Input hat maßgeblichen Einfluss auf unsere Produktentwicklung.“

„MIT DEM NEUSTART DER MARKETINGAKTIVITÄTEN UNTERSTÜTZT BUPI GOLSER
BESTMÖGLICH DIE ANSTRENGUNGEN DER VERTRIEBSPARTNER UND DAS ANHALTENDE WACHSTUM AUF DEM MARKT DER INDUSTRIELLEN TEILEREINIGUNG.“

GERHARD BERNAUER, MARKETINGLEITER BEI DER BUPI GOLSER MASCHINENBAU GMBH
BupiCleaner_Collage_web_iphone

www.bupicleaner.com ist optisch die passende Repräsentation des zukunftsgerichteten, ressourcen- und umweltfreundlichen Unternehmens und eine reich sprudelnde Informationsquelle für Interessierte an der industriellen Teilereinigung.

NICHT MEHR IM HINTERGRUND
Um die Anstrengungen der Vertriebspartner und damit den anhaltenden Wachstumskurs des Reinigungsanlagenherstellers bestmöglich zu unterstützen, erfolgte bei BUPI Golser 2014 ein Neustart der hausinternen Marketing-Aktivitäten. Ziel ist das Etablieren einer modernen Marktkommunikation. Die begonnenen Marketing-Aktivitäten reichen weit über die Gestaltung neuer Produktunterlagen hinaus. Die neue Website www.bupicleaner.com ist nicht nur optisch die passende Repräsentation des zukunftsgerichteten, ressourcen- und umweltfreundlichen Unternehmens, sondern mit detaillierten Präsentationen von Standard- und Sonderanlagen sowie einem interaktiven Anlagenkonfigurator eine reich sprudelnde Informationsquelle für Interessierte.

„DAS VON BUPI GOLSER UND DER RTG CLEANTEC GMBH ENTWICKELTE MOBILE TECHNIKUM LIEFERT MIT DAUERTESTS DIREKT IM WERK DES INTERESSENTEN EINE SOLIDE GRUNDLAGE FÜR INVESTITIONS-ENTSCHEIDUNGEN.“

OLIVER GRÄTZ, GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER DER RTG CLEANTEC GMBH
Mobiles Technikum

Das mobile Technikum der RTG Cleantec GmbH ist mit einer BUPI CLEANER® POWERTEC PRO-Anlage sowie mit allen erforderlichen Mess- und Analysesystemen zur Überprüfung des Reinigungsmediums ausgestattet, benötigt nur eine Strom-, Druckluft- und Wasserversorgung und lässt sich vor Ort in die betrieblichen Abläufe einbinden.

ÜBERZEUGENDE ECHT-TESTS IM TECHNIKUM
Die Präsentationsmöglichkeiten reichen bis zu praxisnahen Reinigungsversuchen und Schulungen auf BUPI CLEANER® POWERTEC-Anlagen mit individuell angepasster Ausstattung und anschließender wissenschaftlicher Ergebnisanalyse in Technikumsanlagen von BUPI Golser und ihren Vertriebspartnern. Als erster Anbieter industrieller Reinigungssysteme verfügt BUPI Golser über ein mobiles Technikum für Dauertests direkt im Werk des Interessenten. Ausgestattet mit einer BUPI CLEANER® POWERTEC PRO-Anlage sowie allen erforderlichen Mess- und Analysesystemen zur Überprüfung des Reinigungsmediums benötigt die gemeinsam mit der RTG Cleantec GmbH entwickelte Technikumsanlage in Form eines KFZ-Anhängers nur eine Strom-, Druckluft- und Wasserversorgung und lässt sich direkt in die betrieblichen Abläufe vor Ort einbinden.